Message from SantaMembers — Do you have questions about IBRBS? You may contact each of us by email. Please remember that we are all volunteers with personal lives and everyday tasks well beyond our volunteer commitments to IBRBS and its members. We do not give out phone numbers because we are not always available by phone and we live in all different time zones. IBRBS does not maintain a central office or phone and has no secretarial staff. Email lets you explain your problem, in detail, allowing us to respond with thought and preparation. We will respond to your email in a timely manner and as soon as possible. To create an email, click on the name or title of the appropriate Board member, below. Thank you.


Santa Howard Graham — Maryland

Director Howard Graham
Chairman of the Board
and Events Officer

Santa Stephen Arnold — Tennessee

Director Stephen Arnold
IBRBS President / CEO

Mrs Claus Deanna Golden — Arizona

Director Deanna Golden

Santa Randy G Dodds — Oregon

Director Randy Dodds


Santa Don Fasig — Florida

Director Don Fasig
Communications & Marketing Officer

Santa Jim Kelly Sr — New Jersey

Director Jim Kelly Sr
Governance & Operations Officer
Volunteer Services Coordinator

Santa Howie Bristow — Massachusetts

Director Howie Bristow

Santa R Wade Moore — Georgia

Director Wade Moore
Membership Services & Regional Rep

Santa Tom Bailey — Virginia

Director Thomas “Tom” Bailey
Membership Services/Santa’s Heart Program

Santa Stephen B Price — North Carolina

Director Stephen B Price
Regional Representative

Santa Fred Selinsky — Arizona

Chair Emeritus Fred Selinsky

Whimsy Claus • John Wm Arnold –  California


Santa Bob Elkin — Florida

President Emeritus
International Santa Claus Hall of Fame

Santa Tom Carmody (deceased) — Colorado

Director Tom Carmody (1943-8/13/2022)
Membership Services Officer
International Santa Claus Hall of Fame

Santa Ron Robertson (deceased) — California

President Emeritus (1943-2021)
International Santa Claus Hall of Fame

Santa Fred C Lueck — Washington

CFO/Treasurer (interim)

IBRBS is seeking a new CFO/Treasurer. Please
contact the President/CEO for more information.

Our IBRBS CFO position remains open for application by qualified candidates.
Please contact either our
IBRBS Board Chair – Howard Graham or our President/CEO – Stephen Arnold.